Chair:  Clare Johnson

Treasurer:  Christopher Patey

Trustees:  Margaret den Brinker, Margaret Busgith, Sally Hunt, Clare Johnson, Vivienne Baines, Patrick Stables, Pamela Wait and Gabrielle Walker

Ex-officio Trustees:  The Very Revd Andrew Nunn, Dean of Southwark and Sub-Dean Revd Canon Michael Rawson

Patron:  HRH The Countess of Wessex

President:  The Bishop of Southwark

Director of the Friends:  Kate Dean  

Charity Number: 1159545

Click here to become a Friend

Latest Newsletter

Our latest Newsletter containing news and information about events can be downloaded here